Taren Point Titans Junior Rugby League Football Club

  • Registration is now closed for 2017 season. Registration info for 2018 season will be posted when available

 Click on Team name for map direction

Wet Weather Line: ph. 9710 0105


Home Ground


Taren Point Titans Gwawley Oval Taren Point Rd, Taren Point
Aquinas Colts Blaxland Oval Old Illawarra Rd, Illawong
Como Jannali Scylla Bay Reserve Cremona Rd, Como
Cronulla Caringbah Endeavour Oval Captain Cook Dr, Woolooware
De la Salle Captain Cook Oval Captain Cook Dr, Woolooware
Engadine Dragons Anzac Oval Anzac Rd, Engadine
Kurnell Stingrays Marton Park Captain Cook Dr, Kurnell
Gymea Gorillas Corea Oval Corea St, Miranda
Menai District Akuna Oval Menai Rd, Bangor
St John Bosco Boystown Bullecourt Ave, Engadine
St Josephs Kareela Oval Princes Hwy, Gymea
St Patricks Waratah Oval Rawson  Ave, Sutherland
Sutherland Loftus Sutherland Oval The Grand Pde, Sutherland
Yarrawarrah Tigers Yarrawarrah Reserve Wheatley Rd, Yarrawarrah
  • Sponsors

  • www.tarenpointtitans.com