2020 Titans Committee

Executive

 

President - Brett Robinson 0402 089 603                                        president@tarenpointtitans.com

 

Secretary - John Keith - 0407 975 288                                               secretary@tarenpointtitans.com  (Main Contact)

Senior Vice President - Noel Thornberry 0419 673 170                svp@tarenpointtitans.com

Vice President - Adam McPherson 0432 673 738                          vp@tarenpointtitans.com

Treasurer - Julie Robinson 0414 673 125                                         treasurer@tarenpointtitans.com

Assistant Secretary - Joe Pirrello 0414 396 048                              as@tarenpointtitans.com

General

Registrars - Noel Thornberry 0419 637 170  Lee Pirrello 0403 290 252   rego@tarenpointtitans.com

Child Protection Officer - Noel Thornberry                                                          cpo@tarenpointtitans.com

Sponsorship Coordinator - Andrew Ross 0428 278 313                                sponsorship@tarenpointtitans.com

Canteen Manager - Julie Robinson                                                                       canteenmanager@tarenpointtitans.com

Social Media - Lee Pirrello                                                                                        sm@tarenpointtitans.com

Gear Steward - Adam McPherson                                                                         vp@tarenpointtitans.com

Fundraising coordinator - Katie Reece                                                                frc@tarenpointtitans,com

Caretaker - Craig Magee                                                                                            caretaker@tarenpointtitans.com

Historian - Simone Osfield                                                                                      historian@tarenpointtitans.com

Webmaster - John Keith                                                                                          webmaster@tarenpointtitans.com

Life Members

2009 - Michael Hingerty,  Rebecca Wallis, Nigel Wallis

2018 - Simone Osfield, Shaun Osfield

2019 - John Keith, Brett Robinson

bob-jane-t-marts-taren-point-2229-logo.j
Body Fit.PNG
Syd constructions.PNG
Blux.PNG
Shire brake.jpg
Queens_logo_V3 1.jpg
Zodiac.png
Stapleton Family Meats Gymea.jpg

Taren Point Titans JRLFC

PO Box 2047, Taren Point 2229

Junior Rugby League Club