2022 Titans Committee

Executive

 

President - Brett Robinson 0402 089 603                                        president@tarenpointtitans.com

 

Secretary - Adam McPherson 0432 673 738                                    secretary@tarenpointtitans.com  (Main Contact)

Senior Vice President - Jay Te Wao 0450 402 536                         svp@tarenpointtitans.com

Vice President - Andrew Ross 0428 278 313                                   vp@tarenpointtitans.com

Treasurer - Julie Robinson 0414 673 125                                         treasurer@tarenpointtitans.com

Assistant Secretary - Craig Magee 0433 821 559                           as@tarenpointtitans.com

General

Registrar -  Lee Pirrello 0403 290 252                                                                  rego@tarenpointtitans.com

League Tag Delegate - Brian Teplicanec                                                             leaguetag@tarenpointtitans.com

Child Protection Officer - Noel Thornberry                                                          cpo@tarenpointtitans.com

Coaching Coordinator - Craig Magee                                                                    coaching@tarenpointtitans.com

Sponsorship Coordinator - Andrew Ross 0428 278 313                                sponsorship@tarenpointtitans.com

Canteen Manager - Julie Robinson                                                                       canteenmanager@tarenpointtitans.com

Social Media - Lee Pirrello                                                                                        sm@tarenpointtitans.com

Gear Steward - Andrew Ross                                                                                  vp@tarenpointtitans.com

Fundraising coordinator - Katie Reece                                                                frc@tarenpointtitans,com

Caretaker / First Aid- Craig Magee                                                                        caretaker@tarenpointtitans.com

Historian - Simone Osfield                                                                                      historian@tarenpointtitans.com

Webmaster - John Keith                                                                                          webmaster@tarenpointtitans.com

Social Committee

Kim Chin Poy, Claire McMeeking, Alicia Coupe, Paris Evans, Katie Reece, Kayla Te Wao

 

Life Members

2009 - Michael Hingerty,  Rebecca Wallis, Nigel Wallis

2018 - Simone Osfield, Shaun Osfield

2019 - John Keith, Brett Robinson

2020 - Noel Thornberry, Ian Ford

2021- Nicole Morris, Shannon Brown